Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Nicole Baitx-Kennedy

Executive Director 

Early Education & Expanded Learning

nbaitxkennedy@wsdk8.us

Michelle Miller

Program Supervisor

Early Education

mmiller@wsdk8.us

Darcy Spicer 

Early Learning Specialist

Early Education & Expanded Learning

Westminster School District

dspicer@wsdk8.us 

Peggy Sanchez 

Staff Secretary 

Early Education

psanchez@wsdk8.us

 

Claire Tran 

Vietnamese Translator

Early Education

clairetran@wsdk8.us

 

Monique Brown 

Family Enrollment Specialist

Early Education & Expanded Learning

mbrown@wsdk8.us

 

Karina Montes

Spanish Community Liaison 

Early Education

kmontes@wsdk8.us 

Gloria Sonoda

School Nurse

Early Education

gsonoda@wsdk8.us

 

Doria Perales

Health Services Assistant

Early Education

dperales@wsdk8.us